Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Kincaid

Alexis Kincaid

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Kincaid
"The girls at the office are amazing!! :)"
Profile photo of Candice Bierdeman

Candice Bierdeman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Bierdeman
"My husband and I are very appreciative of Bianca. She is a jewel. She has Excellent customer service, answered all of our questions and is very knowledgeable about the different policies State Farm offers."
Profile photo of Jessica McMurray

Jessica McMurray

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica McMurray
"Sweetest ladies! Always helpful and informative! ❤️"
Profile photo of faith marie

faith marie

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by faith marie
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of robert bryson

robert bryson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert bryson
"Very nice person, very helpful and made sure to get me the best payment options."
Profile photo of Christine Pugh

Christine Pugh

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Pugh
"Brooke and her husband are awesome people fast and very friendly will be sticking with her"
Profile photo of Irma Cortez

Irma Cortez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Cortez
"The ladies at Brook Walters-State Farm always greet you when you come in. They always go the extra mile when you have to call them for a payment. Even after moving, I couldn't see getting another agent. Thank you, ladies!"
Profile photo of Kevin Pecm

Kevin Pecm

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Pecm
"Excellent people to work with very easy and the best insurance quotes."
Profile photo of Ryan Costiloe

Ryan Costiloe

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Costiloe
"Great service with quick responses by the rep."
Profile photo of Jessica Ramirez

Jessica Ramirez

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ramirez
"Bianca is such sweet, loving person. She will help you anyway possible. She will answer questions and help find the perfect quote!"
Profile photo of Carrie Looney

Carrie Looney

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Looney
"I just want to say Thank you Bianca Zuniga for being real helpful and courteous in all my needs and questions!! You are awesome!! Thank you again"
Profile photo of Melinda Ramirez Long

Melinda Ramirez Long

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Ramirez Long
"The atmosphere was comfortable and Bianca was delightful to meet & absolutely helpful she was a sweetheart . Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rogelio Rodriguez-Rojas

Rogelio Rodriguez-Rojas

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Rodriguez-Rojas
"I call for a quote and bianca Zuniga was very helpful she answered every question I had explain very handful and explain to me every detail about my coverage"
Profile photo of Red Rodriguez

Red Rodriguez

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Red Rodriguez
"Wonderful staff, a agent named Bianca provided me great service"
Profile photo of Dorene Ramirez (ChaCha)

Dorene Ramirez (ChaCha)

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorene Ramirez (ChaCha)
"Called to inquire about prices.. and Bianca Zuniga was very helpful and informative. Felt like she was family! 😁"
Profile photo of Lenny Barber

Lenny Barber

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Barber
"Bianca was very helpful and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of JIMMY PATRICK

JIMMY PATRICK

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JIMMY PATRICK
"I just relocated to Oklahoma. I needed some car insurance and some renters insurance so I gave them a call over here. They’re awesome! They had great rates. They were so helpful and very easy to work with StateFarm is well known. Brooke and Bianca are super nice and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jim Wilks

Jim Wilks

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wilks
"Bianca is so helpful and sweet always has a smile on her face and willing to help always"
Profile photo of Ramona Bass

Ramona Bass

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona Bass
"State Farm and Bianca have been Wonderful!! I bought and new car and got 2 rocks in my windshield within the first 2 weeks ! They replaced my whole windshield with zero deductible. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Shawna Carreda

Shawna Carreda

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Carreda
"I've been with them for 26 years. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"What a great team, very professional got to work with Bianca Zuniga"
Profile photo of Ashley Denton

Ashley Denton

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Denton
"Bianca is very nice and polite and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of james ramirez

james ramirez

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james ramirez
"Bianca is so sweet very helpful"
Profile photo of Marquise Rodriguez

Marquise Rodriguez

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquise Rodriguez
"Awesome place to go"
Profile photo of Kimberly Payne

Kimberly Payne

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Payne
"Bianca always greets u with a big smile very helpful and always gives you the best for your money!! Promise she can get u fixed up as well!!"